Say Hi and introduce yourself!

Welcome to the Astropad community! Introduce yourself and tell us who you are and what you’re up to. Don’t forget to include what kind of art you do!

I’m Matt, one of the creators of Astropad. I’m first and foremost a developer but I’m also an amateur artist. I’ve dabbled in watercolor and photography with my trusty (and now old) Nikon D70. Lately, I’ve been working on sketching as I work through How to Draw on the Right Side of the Brain.

You can find me on Twitter at @mronge and reach my at

Hello, I’m Hanzz. A digital caricature artist. I used to paint with ArtRage, but now I’ve turned to Mischief software. I look forward to seeing this devellop into a great piece of artcreating software.
If you want to see some of my recent work, you can find it on my facebookpage.

Welcome Hanzz! Mischief looks like a really awesome piece of software. We are going to make Astropad work even better with it.

Nice! Can we have a link to your Facebook page?
PS: We will need to polish our support around Mischief and ArtRange

#8 here are my digital works… and here (to be complete) my live drawing work.

Thanks for the links! I like the animated gifs/movies you have of your work in progress. How do you go about recording those?